Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (50)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 12:12:33

Allison is a brilliant attorney and a master in her field. As a colleague I am always happy to work with her. Her work ethic and attention to detail is second to none. Of all the cases we have worked on together, Allison is always prepared and ensures the case and outcome run smooth.

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 16:21:57

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 16:21:37

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 16:20:55

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 16:20:23

Ms. Kased is an amazing employment attorney. I've referred several clients to her and all of them have been very happy. I am confident that you'll be happy with her service. She fights for her clients and gets the best possible results.

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 15:15:13

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 11:58:03

She's gets things done! She's extremely communicative and insightful about details you wouldn't necessarily think of.

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 10:42:19

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 10:41:39

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 10:29:44

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 10:28:43

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 15:23:29

No description provided

— Peer 10/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 11:13:25

No description provided

— Peer 10/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 11:11:21

Excellent negotiation skills.

— Peer 10/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 11:07:41

No description provided

— Peer 10/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 11:07:06

No description provided

— Peer 10/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 11:06:59

Excellent in negotiation and litigation services. Will always get the best result for her clients.

— Peer 10/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-23 14:37:50

No description provided

— Peer 05/23/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-25 08:50:34

No description provided

— Peer 04/25/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-11 09:22:15

Very knowledgeable in his practice. he always goes above and beyond. Incredibly impressed with where he is in his career.

— Peer 04/11/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-03 15:20:58

No description provided

— Peer 04/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-03 15:19:58

Ms. Kased is a very knowledgable employment law attorney. She is dedicated and works diligently for her clients.

— Peer 04/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-16 13:27:41

Allison truly dedicates herself to attaining the best possible outcome for her clients -- 9 to 5 does not mean a thing, she is looking out for them 24/7.

— Peer 03/16/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-08 07:46:34

No description provided

— Peer 03/08/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-28 12:04:10

No description provided

— Peer 02/28/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-28 12:03:24

No description provided

— Peer 02/28/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-22 20:38:01

No description provided

— Peer 02/22/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-19 11:00:09

Excellent knowledge base and attention to detail. Highly recommended.

— Peer 02/19/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-12 09:18:38

Nathan gives his all to his clients. He has a real passion for the work he does and it shows.

— Peer 02/12/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-03 10:23:19

No description provided

— Peer 02/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-03 09:19:22

No description provided

— Peer 02/03/2017

4.4 / 5.0
2017-02-28 19:34:05

No description provided

— Peer 02/28/2017

4.0 / 5.0
2017-02-03 08:29:58

No description provided

— Peer 02/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-29

Very lucky to have found Nathan and his practice. Everything was handled with the utmost professionalism and the outcome was positive. He still makes himself available for advice even though the action has concluded. Feels like a friend.

— Client 04/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-30

Nathan and his team were professional and helpful every step of the way. They resolved my case quickly and satisfactorily, and were friendly and communicative throughout the process. I highly recommend their services.

— Client 07/30/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-14

I highly recommend this law firm. Nathan and his support team are easy to work with and highly professional. He is an expert in his field, I couldn't have chosen a better Attorney to represent my case.

— Client 01/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-09

Of the attorneys I contacted about my wage claim, Nathan was the only one who responded (in 1 day). From initial consultation to a very satisfactory settlement, I felt listened to, believed in, fought for, & protected during a process that would otherwise have been very stressful for me. I'm lucky to have found Kased Law Group & highly recommend Nathan to anyone who wants an attorney who demonstrates not only exceptional expertise in labor law, but also sincerity, humanity, & utmost integrity.

— Client 05/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-30

This was a great law firm to work with. Nathan and staff were very prompt, responsive, and helpful with our case. I would recommend them highly. Very satisfied clients.

— Client 04/30/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-10

Nathan is spectacular! From day one he was fair, honest and straightforward. Even though I had a ton of questions he was thorough with his answers, making sure I understood every detail as it applied to my case. Nathan is truly one of a kind. If anyone is looking for a dedicated and beyond hard working attorney, he is it. The Kased Law Group is representation at its best!

— Client 02/10/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-09

I really appreciated meeting Nathan to discuss the case, He was always quick to answer emails and keep me up to date on the case.

— Client 02/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-18

Very dedicated lawyer who made sure to be honest and straight forward with me and got me what I deserved from a last employeer.

— Client 12/18/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-24

Nathan is one of the best lawyers out there. He is professional, knowledgeable, patient, and hard working. Our experience with him over a case that took about a year was amazing. He walked us through everything, explained every step, made us feel comfortable and confident about every decision we made. He never forced us to make any decision against our will and guided us in the right direction. I recommend him to anyone seeking legal help. He is an absolute professional at what he does. His firm

— Client 07/24/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-23

Nathan is basically everything you'd want in an attorney: experienced, knowledgeable, intelligent, and above all else, a good person. A person with his capabilities could be making a gazillion dollars working for a big firm, but he's chosen to stick up for us "little guys." Couldn't be more appreciative of what he did for me, and together with his wife Allison, his office is very efficient and strategic with their work. Couldn't recommend them more.

— Client 07/23/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-13

The team in general was amazing, Very easy to work with, straight to the point, with excellent results. If you need results, clear answers and a someone that has your back, I highly recommend Nathan Kased and team.

— Client 07/13/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-08

Nathan agreed to take my case at no financial risk to me. He returned all texts, phone calls and emails quickly. He communicated with me in a professional, clear, and friendly manner that made the process very easy. Ultimately, Nathan negotiated a settlement that exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend the services of Nathan Kased.

— Client 12/08/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-03

No description provided

— Client 12/03/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-22

I am thankful to have been referred to Nathan Kased. He reached out to me right away, while other firms either didn't return my call or said my case was too modest for them to take. {newline}Nathan took the time to understand my situation and patiently hear me. He explained a course of action and followed through to a quick resolution that made me very happy! {newline}Standing up to a big company is scary and intimidating, but I had a superhero in my corner!

— Client 09/22/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2014-04-07

Nathan is highly skilled and extremely knowledgeable. He cares about all his clients and does whatever it takes to get the job done efficiently and effectively. Nathan is a top notch attorney.

— Client 04/07/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-20

Mr. Kased was very personable and very helpful to me. My consultation went great and the result was fantastic! I would recommend him to anyone seeking legal services!

— Client 03/20/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-02-14

No description provided

— Client 02/14/2014

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Ratings & Reviews

  • 5.0/5.0

    Allison is a brilliant attorney and a master in her field. As a colleague I am always happy to work with her. Her work ethic and attention to detail is second to none. Of all the cases we have worked on together, Allison is always prepared ...
    Read More

    — Peer

  • 5.0/5.0

    Ms. Kased is an amazing employment attorney. I've referred several clients to her and all of them have been very happy. I am confident that you'll be happy with her service. She fights for her clients and gets the best possible results....
    Read More

    — Peer

  • 5.0/5.0

    She's gets things done! She's extremely communicative and insightful about details you wouldn't necessarily think of.

    — Peer

  • 5.0/5.0

    Excellent negotiation skills.

    — Peer

  • 5.0/5.0

    Excellent in negotiation and litigation services. Will always get the best result for her clients.

    — Peer