Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

94% client recommended

Reviews (64)

Showing 4-star reviews and above
Our reviews are compiled from our profiles on the legal directory Lawyers.com.

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2024-05-27

Nathan and Mia were absolutely wonderful. I felt like they really value their clients. I was very impressed with the response time of updates on my case. If you are looking for a great lawyer look no further call Nathan Kased you will be glad you did!

— Client 05/27/2024

5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-21

Nathan, Jennifer and Mia were easy to work with and helped walk me through the process step by step. They were responsive, knowledgeable and determined to get to the desired outcome. Highly recommend using Kased Law group.

— Client 03/21/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2023-01-13

I could not be more pleased with the representation Nathan provided me! I am so grateful and absolutely recommend him. Very professional.

— Client 01/13/2023

5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-13

Working with this lawyer was great! Nathan took my case right away & the results were amazing ! You guys are awesome , thank you so much :)

— Client 11/13/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-28

Nathan and Mia were great to work with and friendly. I was grateful that Nathan took on my case and he got the job done to win it. He's a strong lawyer so I highly recommend him to anyone in the San Diego area.

— Client 07/28/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-30

Mr. Kased was very knowledgeable about my situation and gave me good recommendations on how to handle it with my ex-employer. He was quick to respond to my questions and fought for the best outcome for me. He staff was also very helpful and responsive. I felt as if I was his only client among his many. I will use him again if the need ever arises.

— Client 06/30/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-08

Kased Law Group help me with my case they are very professional I absolutely recommend them Nathan got me $ that will get me back on my feet

— Client 07/08/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-11

Nathan is the man with the plan. Him and his team deserve more than 5 stars. The service was excellent and he is good at what he does. I am very pleased and so happy I could cry😭 Tears of Joy. Thanks Nathan and everyone else at Kased Law Group. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 👏🏾 ✌🏾😎 💴 bank

— Client 06/11/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-08

Nathan and The Kased Law Group are great people! not only do they go above and beyond while maintaining a very professional level of customer service they also make you feel important!! Your kept in the loop with every step of the way they respond quickly with answers to any and all questions. The Law Group is highly knowledgeable and everyone that i have spoken to either by phone or email has been beyond polite! they also won my case!! if anyone is looking for legal representation i would say to not even give it a second thought to kust give Nathan and the Kased Law Group a call and im sure they will not regret doing do!!!. Thanks Again To Nathan And The Kased Lae Group for being so wonderful from start to finish!!!

— Client 06/08/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-27

Nathan and team were great to work with. I needed a review of a severance agreement and Nathan was able to review it to ensure that it was okay to accept. He provided outstanding feedback, and I was able to get my ex-company to accept the revisions. He was timely and called me back within an hour of leaving my first message. I would highly recommend

— Client 01/27/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-26

So many WOW’s for this Law Group. Nathan and his team, I mean talk about being the bomb.com!! Efficient, effective, honest, and THEY GET RESULTS!!! I would recommend Nathan and his team a million times over!

— Client 01/26/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-28

I have only positive things to say. From the first phone call an email to the last call an email it was a great experience. Although no one that I know wants to be involved in any legal matter if I was to have another need for Nathan and his law firm I would not hesitate to contact Nathan again. I will also say that if someone asks me if I know a good employment attorney I would definitely recommend Nathan in a second.

— Client 12/28/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-21

Nathan was incredible to work with. He works very hard for you, has great communication, and is very knowledgeable. He was honest and up front where things could go with my case. He ended up exceeding my expectations. Highly recommend !

— Client 12/21/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-09

Words cannot express my gratitude to Nathan and his team. Every time I reached out I would get a response within minutes! I appreciate how much he actually listened to my issue and looked into it right away. I truly thought this would be a tough litigation, but Nathan remained confident assured me that we would win. He was extremely professional, personable, funny, responsive, and tough! Thank you again for your services Kased Group.

— Client 10/09/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-29

Very lucky to have found Nathan and his practice. Everything was handled with the utmost professionalism and the outcome was positive. He still makes himself available for advice even though the action has concluded. Feels like a friend.

— Client 04/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 16:21:57

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 16:21:37

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 16:20:55

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 16:20:23

Ms. Kased is an amazing employment attorney. I've referred several clients to her and all of them have been very happy. I am confident that you'll be happy with her service. She fights for her clients and gets the best possible results.

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 15:15:13

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 12:12:33

Allison is a brilliant attorney and a master in her field. As a colleague I am always happy to work with her. Her work ethic and attention to detail is second to none. Of all the cases we have worked on together, Allison is always prepared and ensures the case and outcome run smooth.

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 11:58:03

She's gets things done! She's extremely communicative and insightful about details you wouldn't necessarily think of.

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 10:42:19

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 10:41:39

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 10:29:44

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-02 10:28:43

No description provided

— Peer 01/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 15:23:29

No description provided

— Peer 10/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 11:13:25

No description provided

— Peer 10/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 11:11:21

Excellent negotiation skills.

— Peer 10/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 11:07:41

No description provided

— Peer 10/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 11:07:06

No description provided

— Peer 10/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-11 11:06:59

Excellent in negotiation and litigation services. Will always get the best result for her clients.

— Peer 10/11/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-30

Nathan and his team were professional and helpful every step of the way. They resolved my case quickly and satisfactorily, and were friendly and communicative throughout the process. I highly recommend their services.

— Client 07/30/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-23 14:37:50

No description provided

— Peer 05/23/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-14

I highly recommend this law firm. Nathan and his support team are easy to work with and highly professional. He is an expert in his field, I couldn't have chosen a better Attorney to represent my case.

— Client 01/14/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-09

Of the attorneys I contacted about my wage claim, Nathan was the only one who responded (in 1 day). From initial consultation to a very satisfactory settlement, I felt listened to, believed in, fought for, & protected during a process that would otherwise have been very stressful for me. I'm lucky to have found Kased Law Group & highly recommend Nathan to anyone who wants an attorney who demonstrates not only exceptional expertise in labor law, but also sincerity, humanity, & utmost integrity.

— Client 05/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-30

This was a great law firm to work with. Nathan and staff were very prompt, responsive, and helpful with our case. I would recommend them highly. Very satisfied clients.

— Client 04/30/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-10

Nathan is spectacular! From day one he was fair, honest and straightforward. Even though I had a ton of questions he was thorough with his answers, making sure I understood every detail as it applied to my case. Nathan is truly one of a kind. If anyone is looking for a dedicated and beyond hard working attorney, he is it. The Kased Law Group is representation at its best!

— Client 02/10/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-09

I really appreciated meeting Nathan to discuss the case, He was always quick to answer emails and keep me up to date on the case.

— Client 02/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-18

Very dedicated lawyer who made sure to be honest and straight forward with me and got me what I deserved from a last employeer.

— Client 12/18/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-24

Nathan is one of the best lawyers out there. He is professional, knowledgeable, patient, and hard working. Our experience with him over a case that took about a year was amazing. He walked us through everything, explained every step, made us feel comfortable and confident about every decision we made. He never forced us to make any decision against our will and guided us in the right direction. I recommend him to anyone seeking legal help. He is an absolute professional at what he does. His firm

— Client 07/24/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-23

Nathan is basically everything you'd want in an attorney: experienced, knowledgeable, intelligent, and above all else, a good person. A person with his capabilities could be making a gazillion dollars working for a big firm, but he's chosen to stick up for us "little guys." Couldn't be more appreciative of what he did for me, and together with his wife Allison, his office is very efficient and strategic with their work. Couldn't recommend them more.

— Client 07/23/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-13

The team in general was amazing, Very easy to work with, straight to the point, with excellent results. If you need results, clear answers and a someone that has your back, I highly recommend Nathan Kased and team.

— Client 07/13/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-25 08:50:34

No description provided

— Peer 04/25/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-11 09:22:15

Very knowledgeable in his practice. he always goes above and beyond. Incredibly impressed with where he is in his career.

— Peer 04/11/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-03 15:20:58

No description provided

— Peer 04/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-03 15:19:58

Ms. Kased is a very knowledgable employment law attorney. She is dedicated and works diligently for her clients.

— Peer 04/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-16 13:27:41

Allison truly dedicates herself to attaining the best possible outcome for her clients -- 9 to 5 does not mean a thing, she is looking out for them 24/7.

— Peer 03/16/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-08 07:46:34

No description provided

— Peer 03/08/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-28 12:04:10

No description provided

— Peer 02/28/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-28 12:03:24

No description provided

— Peer 02/28/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-22 20:38:01

No description provided

— Peer 02/22/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-19 11:00:09

Excellent knowledge base and attention to detail. Highly recommended.

— Peer 02/19/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-12 09:18:38

Nathan gives his all to his clients. He has a real passion for the work he does and it shows.

— Peer 02/12/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-03 10:23:19

No description provided

— Peer 02/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-03 09:19:22

No description provided

— Peer 02/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-08

Nathan agreed to take my case at no financial risk to me. He returned all texts, phone calls and emails quickly. He communicated with me in a professional, clear, and friendly manner that made the process very easy. Ultimately, Nathan negotiated a settlement that exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend the services of Nathan Kased.

— Client 12/08/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-03

No description provided

— Client 12/03/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-22

I am thankful to have been referred to Nathan Kased. He reached out to me right away, while other firms either didn't return my call or said my case was too modest for them to take.
Nathan took the time to understand my situation and patiently hear me. He explained a course of action and followed through to a quick resolution that made me very happy!
Standing up to a big company is scary and intimidating, but I had a superhero in my corner!

— Client 09/22/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2014-04-07

Nathan is highly skilled and extremely knowledgeable. He cares about all his clients and does whatever it takes to get the job done efficiently and effectively. Nathan is a top notch attorney.

— Client 04/07/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-03-20

Mr. Kased was very personable and very helpful to me. My consultation went great and the result was fantastic! I would recommend him to anyone seeking legal services!

— Client 03/20/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-02-14

No description provided

— Client 02/14/2014

4.4 / 5.0
2017-02-28 19:34:05

No description provided

— Peer 02/28/2017

4.0 / 5.0
2017-02-03 08:29:58

No description provided

— Peer 02/03/2017

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Choose a location to review

Kased Law Group locations:

Ratings & Reviews

Showing 4-star reviews and above
  • 5.0/5.0

    Nathan and Mia were absolutely wonderful. I felt like they really value their clients. I was very impressed with the response time of updates on my case. If you are looking for a great lawyer look no further call Nathan Kased you will be gl...
    Show More

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    Nathan, Jennifer and Mia were easy to work with and helped walk me through the process step by step. They were responsive, knowledgeable and determined to get to the desired outcome. Highly recommend using Kased Law group.

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    I could not be more pleased with the representation Nathan provided me! I am so grateful and absolutely recommend him. Very professional.

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    Working with this lawyer was great! Nathan took my case right away & the results were amazing ! You guys are awesome , thank you so much :)

    — Client

  • 5.0/5.0

    Nathan and Mia were great to work with and friendly. I was grateful that Nathan took on my case and he got the job done to win it. He's a strong lawyer so I highly recommend him to anyone in the San Diego area.

    — Client